Skip to content

mentor and network

Tune in for a free virtual seminar focused on cutting edge evidence-based education to improve trauma-informed care and community-engaged research with women living with HIV.

📅 Date: January 24th, 2024

🕘 Time: 9 to 10:00am PT (10am-11:00 am MT, 11am-12:00pm CT, 12-1:00pm ET, 1-2:00pm AT)

📍 Where: Online via Zoom